租车 突尼斯

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 突尼斯 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

突尼斯 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

突尼斯租车指南

是针对突尼斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要突尼斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

突尼斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与突尼斯当地服务机构协商,在突尼斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到突尼斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在突尼斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

突尼斯是突尼斯蔓延的首都,北非共和国。它位于突尼斯湖附近,距地中海突尼斯湾仅内陆。它是一个拥有数百年历史的麦地那和考古博物馆Bardo的所在地,其中著名的罗马马赛克镶嵌在15世纪的宫殿中。在城市的北郊,是古老的迦太基公园遗迹。

作为突尼斯的首都,突尼斯是突尼斯政治和行政生活的焦点;它也是该地区商业和文化活动的中心。 “生存历史”一词确实适用于突尼斯首都。在这里,波涛汹涌的浪潮为这座城市的结构和文化注入了令人陶醉的浓郁而复杂的风味,随处可见。

Kamounia是一道受欢迎的菜,是突尼斯,埃及和苏丹美食的一部分。通常,这种炖汤由牛肉,肝脏和小茴香制成。两者之间存在差异,因此通常使用羊羔肉代替牛肉,并根据地区使用不同的香料。有些人想在炖菜,橄榄油和大蒜中加入欧芹。

突尼斯人喜欢吃饭,但没有为他们的游客提供尽可能多的服务。如果您被邀请在突尼斯的家中享用晚餐,将为您带来一系列热烈而愉悦的美食。精美的陶瓷板以生动的几何设计或通常的绿色和黄色装饰,使其像准备碗一样令人印象深刻。

突尼斯有许多地中海最美丽的海滩。在北部,您可以找到一条海岸线,拥有清澈的海水,茂密的植被和狂野的悬崖,而南部的海岸线则因周围的沙漠景观而十分有趣。对于每种形式的海滩爱好者,突尼斯拥有一切。那些是最令人惊叹的,沐浴得很漂亮的金色沙滩

乍一看,突尼斯的夜生活场景可能看起来很小,而且确实在很多地方都没有喝酒,但是如果您稍微靠近一点,就会发现一些很棒的酒吧和咖啡馆可以跳舞,抽烟或喝水仙子或看着人群穿过夜晚。

Le Carpe Diem在突尼斯市郊的边缘上拥有大学校园酒吧的氛围,每个周末都有学生和年轻专业人士聚集。棕榈树环绕的花园是在晴朗的星空下订购小点心和寿司的理想场所,而场内则采用工业装潢,DJ和乐队会在此表演。

在突尼斯开车。在突尼斯市乘汽车租赁是一个问题,但并非没有可能。这是一种极好的建议,但是我们建议您只遵守当地交通法规,因为它们与您所希望的有所不同。请记住,一小时之内的流量将会很密集,因此成功到达目的地可能需要更长的时间。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 突尼斯 的租车费用

我们在 突尼斯 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供突尼斯所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 70 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 95 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 45 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 98 /日

突尼斯的租车地点地图

查看我们在突尼斯的主要租车地点.

突尼斯的地点

查看突尼斯的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 突尼斯

我们提供以下突尼斯个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Tunis Car Rental - from  21 USD / from 17 EUR
RATES FROM
$21
PER DAY
17
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Tunis, Tunisia

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Tunis

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Tunis

Tunis Car Rental

The Tunis Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Tunis. We display the rates from most leading Tunis car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Tunis Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Tunis to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Tunis.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Tunis.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Tunis while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Tunis is Tunisia's sprawling capital, a North African republic. It sits near Lake Tunis, just inland from the Tunis Gulf of the Mediterranean Sea. It is home to a centuries-old medina and the Bardo, an archeological museum in which famous Roman mosaics are housed in a complex of palaces dating from the 15th century. In the northern suburbs of the city lies the parklike remains of ancient Carthage.

As the country's capital city, Tunis is the focal point of Tunisian political and administrative life; it is also the hub of commercial and cultural activities in the region. The word 'living history' really does apply to Tunisia's capital. Here, colonizing waves have infused the structure and culture of the city with an intoxicatingly rich and complex flavor that becomes evident everywhere you reveal it.

Kamounia is a popular dish that is part of the cuisine of Tunisia, Egypt and Sudan. Typically, this hearty stew is made with beef, liver, and cumin. There are differences, so lamb is often used instead of the beef, and different spices are often used depending on the region. Some people want to add parsley to the stew, olive oil and garlic.

Tunisians love to eat but not to serve their visitors as much as they want. If you're invited to dinner at a Tunisian home, you'll be treated to a range of warm-hearted and palate-pleasing delights. Beautiful ceramic plates decorated in vivid geometric designs or the usual green and yellow make it as impressive as their preparation to serve a bowl.

Many of the most beautiful beaches of the Mediterranean are to be found in Tunisia; to the north you can find a coastline with crystal clear seas, lush vegetation and wild cliffs, while the south coastline is interesting due to the surrounding desert landscape. For every form of beach-lover Tunisia holds everything. Those are the most stunning, beautifully bathed stretches of golden sand

On first glance, the nightlife scene in Tunis may look pretty small, and it's true that no alcohol is served in many places, but if you look a little closer, you'll find some great bars and cafes to dance, smoke a narguileh or watch the crowds go through the evening.

Le Carpe Diem has the atmosphere of a university campus bar on the edge of Tunis' banlieues, and is packed with students and young professionals every weekend. A perfect place to order finger food and sushi under a clear starry sky is the garden surrounded by palm trees, while the venue inside has an industrial décor where DJs and bands play.

Drive your car in Tunis. Driving around in Tunis city with a rental car will be an issue but not impossible. it is a great way to urge around, but we recommend that you just observe the laws of local traffic because they will differ from what you're wont to. Bear in mind that traffic will be thick in an hour, so it can take longer to succeed in your destination.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Tunis with daily rates

  • Tunis 89 TND
  • Tunis Airport 55 TND
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Tunisia Rental Car Reviews
4.8 stars

4.8 / 5.0
based on 33 responses to our customer survey..

4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 4.8 stars 

my flight had a long delay and unfortunately the car was not delivered at the agreed time at the airport. However Mr Lamine was so kind to pick me up the next day at the hotel and give us a new price from the following day. Very good car and very understanding people. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car in Tunis.

-