租车 哈马马特

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 哈马马特 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

哈马马特 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

哈马马特租车指南

是针对哈马马特的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要哈马马特租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

哈马马特 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与哈马马特当地服务机构协商,在哈马马特各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到哈马马特最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在哈马马特租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

有关哈马马特的旅行信息

哈马马特是突尼斯一座美丽的海滨城市,位于该国东北部地区。它以其迷人的海滩、充满活力的文化和地中海气候而闻名。该市是一个受欢迎的旅游目的地,每年吸引成千上万的游客。

天气

哈马马特属地中海气候,夏季炎热干燥,冬季温和潮湿。夏季平均气温在28°C左右,冬季平均气温在14°C左右。冬季降雨量最多,平均每月有7至8天下雨。

热门景点

哈马马特拥有许多热门景点,包括哈马马特麦地那、哈马马特古堡和迦太基主题公园。麦地那是一座有城墙的城市,充满了蜿蜒的街道和传统建筑,而卡斯巴是一座古老的堡垒,享有地中海的壮丽景色。迦太基主题公园是家庭的好去处,有游乐设施、过山车和其他景点。

活动

哈马马特提供各种活动供游客享受。该市拥有许多海滩,非常适合游泳、日光浴和其他海滩活动。这里还有许多餐厅和酒吧,游客可以在那里品尝当地美食并体验夜生活。其他活动包括购物、观光和探索城市的历史遗迹。

住哪里

哈马马特拥有多种住宿选择,可满足各种预算。这里有酒店、度假村、宾馆,还有自助式公寓和别墅。许多酒店和度假村提供游泳池、餐厅和水疗设施等设施。

前往或在哈马马特旅行的最佳方式

前往哈马马特或周边地区的最佳方式是驾车。该市与突尼斯其他地区有良好的公路连接,并提供汽车租赁服务。汽车租赁是探索城市及其周边地区的便捷且经济高效的方式。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 哈马马特 的租车费用

我们在 哈马马特 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供哈马马特所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 70 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 98 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 95 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 45 /日

哈马马特的租车地点地图

查看我们在哈马马特的主要租车地点.

哈马马特的地点

查看哈马马特的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 哈马马特

我们提供以下哈马马特个租车地点

Car Rental Hammamet

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Hammamet
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Hammamet rental car - travel information

The Hammamet Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Hammamet. We display the rates from most leading Hammamet car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Hammamet Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Hammamet to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Hammamet.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Hammamet.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Hammamet while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Travel Info about Hammamet

Hammamet is a beautiful coastal city in Tunisia, located in the north-eastern region of the country. It is known for its stunning beaches, vibrant culture, and Mediterranean climate. The city is a popular tourist destination, attracting thousands of visitors each year.

Weather

Hammamet experiences a Mediterranean climate, with hot, dry summers and mild, wet winters. The average temperature in summer is around 28°C, while in winter it is around 14°C. Rainfall is highest in winter, with an average of 7 to 8 days of rain per month.

Popular Attractions

Hammamet is home to many popular attractions, including the Medina of Hammamet, the Kasbah of Hammamet, and the Carthage Land Theme Park. The Medina is a walled city, full of winding streets and traditional architecture, while the Kasbah is an old fort with stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. The Carthage Land Theme Park is a great place for families, with rides, roller coasters, and other attractions.

Activities

Hammamet offers a variety of activities for visitors to enjoy. The city is home to many beaches, which are great for swimming, sunbathing, and other beach activities. There are also many restaurants and bars, where visitors can sample the local cuisine and experience the nightlife. Other activities include shopping, sightseeing, and exploring the city's historical sites.

Where to Stay

Hammamet has a wide range of accommodation options to suit all budgets. There are hotels, resorts, and guest houses, as well as self-catering apartments and villas. Many of the hotels and resorts offer amenities such as swimming pools, restaurants, and spa facilities.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Hammamet

The best way to travel to or around Hammamet is by car. The city is well-connected to the rest of Tunisia by road, and there are car rental services available. Car rental is a convenient and cost-effective way to explore the city and its surroundings.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Hammamet

Some of our car rental companies available in Hammamet

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Hammamet:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 98 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 95 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 70 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 45 /day

Map of rental car locations in Hammamet

See our main car rental locations in Hammamet.

Locations in Hammamet

See main car rental locations in Hammamet:

Other car rental locations in Hammamet

We offer the following Hammamet car rental locations